2020-2021 LaTESOL Executive Board

President           

Dr. Amy Pan:

apan@ebrschools.org 

1st Vice President          

Dr. John DePriest:

jdepries@tulane.edu 

2nd Vice President         

Tammy Morris:

tammymorris@northshorecollege.edu  

Treasurer

Dr. Mark Honegger:

mark.honegger@louisiana.edu

Secretary

Aaron Gyarfas:

aaron.gyarfas1@louisiana.edu 

Communications Liaison

Dr. Linda Fairchild:

linda.fairchild@louisiana.edu

2019-2020 Past President 

Dr. Rose Honegger:

roseh@louisiana.edu 

2018-2019 Past PresidentCarolyn Jones:

carolyn.jones@jones-co.com 


Member-at-Large

Dr. Chloe Le:

cvu@ebrschools.org 

Member-at-Large

Adam Melendez:

amelendez@ebrschools.org

Member-at-Large

Dr. Margaret Piccoli:

mwesto4@lsu.edu

Advisory Committee Administrator

Alice Garcia, Ed.S.

Title III Director, Louisiana Department of Education

alice.garcia@la.gov 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software