2021-2022 LaTESOL Executive Board

President

Dr. John DePriest:

jdepries@tulane.edu 

Vice PresidentAdam Melendez:

amelendez@ebrschools.org

SecretaryAaron Gyarfas:

aaron.gyarfas1@louisiana.edu 

2020-2021 Past-PresidentDr. Amy Pan:

apan@ebrschools.org

Treasurer

Dr. Mark Honegger:

mark.honegger@louisiana.edu

Communications LiaisonDr. Linda Fairchild:

linda.fairchild@louisiana.edu

Member-at-Large

Mittye Adams:

madams16@caddoschools.org

Member-at-Large

Francisca Adjei

fappah@ebrschools.org

Member-at-Large Dr. Rose Honegger:

roseh@louisiana.edu 

Member-at-Large

Alexandra Horner:

afaggi@ebrschools.org

Member-at-LargeCarolyn Jones:

carolyn.jones@jones-co.com 


Member-at-Large

Dr. Chloe Le

cvu@ebrschools.org 

Advisory Members:

Alice Garcia, EL Federal Programs Coordinator, LDOE, alice.garcia@la.gov

Dr. Margaret Piccoli, EL Strategy Coordinator, LDOE, margaret.piccoli@la.gov

2021 LaTESOL Conference Board Picture





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software