Upcoming events

2019-2020 LaTESOL Board


President           


Dr. Rose Honegger

roseh@louisiana.edu 


1st Vice President          




Dr. Amy Pan

apan2@lsu.edu 

2nd Vice President         


Dr. John DePriest

jdepries@tulane.edu  


Treasurer   

       

Dr. Mark Honegger

Honegger@louisiana.edu

Past-President




Carolyn Jones

carolyn.jones@jones-co.com 


Member-at-Large


Dr. Linda Fairchild

linda.fairchild@louisiana.edu

Member-at-Large

Aaron Gyarfas

aaron.gyarfas1@louisiana.edu 

Member-at-Large

Katelyn Howard

katelyn.howard@louisiana.edu

Member-at-Large


Tammy Morris

tammymorris@northshorecollege.edu








Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software